Our Number One Fan on a Podcast!

Hey, fans of our fearless leader! (Um, that’s Mr. Wilson. In case that wasn’t clear). News from Mr. Wilson is that he’s “totally comin’ back from my nex’ job an’ answerin’ some questions, real soon, I swear on Tasky’s stupid skully mask thingie!

But while you’re waiting, we thought you might like to know that our Number One Fan (foresthouse) was on a geek-stuff-related podcast (Made of Fail) in the last week or so, and it’s now up for download on iTunes and the podcast’s main LJ community. True, foresthouse isn’t anywhere near as cool as DEADPOOL, but she *does* help us out around here sometimes, and there’s mention of Ask Deadpool on the podcast, so you might be interested in giving it a listen. (Other topics include literature, particularly Discworld and Terry Pratchett’s Unseen Academicals.)

Here’s the link!

Go download it, and we promise we’ll stop talking about foresthouse and put Bob back on here to answer questions and share recipes. Maybe.

See you all around!

♥ Sandi ♥

P.S. Bonus! Hidden Deadpool wallpaper that appears to be NOT on the official Marvel.com Deadpool wallpaper search. See? We are totally on topic around here!

133 Comments to “Our Number One Fan on a Podcast!”

  1. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  2. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  3. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  4. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  5. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  6. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  7. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  8. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  9. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  10. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  11. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  12. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  13. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  14. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  15. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  16. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  17. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  18. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  19. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  20. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  21. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  22. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  23. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  24. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  25. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  26. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  27. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  28. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  29. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  30. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  31. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  32. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  33. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  34. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  35. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  36. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  37. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  38. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  39. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  40. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  41. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  42. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  43. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  44. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  45. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  46. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  47. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  48. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  49. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  50. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  51. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  52. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  53. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  54. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  55. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  56. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  57. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  58. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  59. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  60. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  61. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  62. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  63. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  64. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  65. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  66. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  67. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  68. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  69. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  70. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  71. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  72. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  73. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  74. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  75. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  76. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  77. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  78. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  79. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  80. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  81. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  82. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  83. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  84. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  85. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  86. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  87. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  88. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  89. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  90. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  91. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  92. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  93. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  94. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  95. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  96. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  97. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  98. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  99. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  100. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  101. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  102. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  103. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  104. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  105. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  106. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  107. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  108. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  109. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  110. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  111. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  112. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  113. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  114. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  115. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  116. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  117. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  118. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  119. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  120. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  121. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  122. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  123. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  124. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  125. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  126. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  127. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  128. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  129. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  130. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  131. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  132. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

  133. I want my own personal Sandi clone. Le sigh.

Leave a Reply

