Hey, That’s Just What *I* Woulda Said!

Hey hey, my little amigos! I swear I’m gonna be answerin’ more questions any day now, but in the meantime, you feebs gotta see this. In case ya haven’t heard, this dude over on YouTube who’s a comics fandom genius in tiny video format does these videos called “I’m a Marvel; and I’m a DC.” An’ I FINALLY got ta be in one last week (been waiting fereeever for this!). An’ it was FAN-FREAKIN-TASTIC.

But ya know when you think nothin’ could be better than what you got? Sometimes you’re wrong! ‘Cause this week, ItsJustSomeRandomGuy called me up an’ asked me how I felt about the whole “movie version a’Deadpool” thing in Wolverine – an’ then he put it in his video. An’ you know what they say: a picture is worth a thousand words. So here it is: My Thoughts In Visual Format (Let Me Show You Them).

RandomGuy, yer the BEST.

P.S. An’ my little pal foresthouse also sent me a link to the icons she made from the first RandomGuy Deadpool vid. Check ’em out. They are SWEET.

45 Comments to “Hey, That’s Just What *I* Woulda Said!”

  1. There are my absolute favourite from ItsJustSomeRandomGuy so far 😀 I loved the parts where you sing because frankly, those songs are the best.

    • Yeah, the vids are awesome. RandomGuy knows JUST how I feel about stuff like movie!me from Wolverine.
      They are kinda catchy, aren’t they? Maybe I’ll start a band!

    • Yeah, the vids are awesome. RandomGuy knows JUST how I feel about stuff like movie!me from Wolverine.

      They are kinda catchy, aren’t they? Maybe I’ll start a band!

    • Yeah, the vids are awesome. RandomGuy knows JUST how I feel about stuff like movie!me from Wolverine.

      They are kinda catchy, aren’t they? Maybe I’ll start a band!

    • Yeah, the vids are awesome. RandomGuy knows JUST how I feel about stuff like movie!me from Wolverine.

      They are kinda catchy, aren’t they? Maybe I’ll start a band!

    • Yeah, the vids are awesome. RandomGuy knows JUST how I feel about stuff like movie!me from Wolverine.

      They are kinda catchy, aren’t they? Maybe I’ll start a band!

    • Yeah, the vids are awesome. RandomGuy knows JUST how I feel about stuff like movie!me from Wolverine.

      They are kinda catchy, aren’t they? Maybe I’ll start a band!

    • Yeah, the vids are awesome. RandomGuy knows JUST how I feel about stuff like movie!me from Wolverine.

      They are kinda catchy, aren’t they? Maybe I’ll start a band!

    • Yeah, the vids are awesome. RandomGuy knows JUST how I feel about stuff like movie!me from Wolverine.

      They are kinda catchy, aren’t they? Maybe I’ll start a band!

    • Yeah, the vids are awesome. RandomGuy knows JUST how I feel about stuff like movie!me from Wolverine.

      They are kinda catchy, aren’t they? Maybe I’ll start a band!

    • Yeah, the vids are awesome. RandomGuy knows JUST how I feel about stuff like movie!me from Wolverine.

      They are kinda catchy, aren’t they? Maybe I’ll start a band!

    • Yeah, the vids are awesome. RandomGuy knows JUST how I feel about stuff like movie!me from Wolverine.

      They are kinda catchy, aren’t they? Maybe I’ll start a band!

    • Yeah, the vids are awesome. RandomGuy knows JUST how I feel about stuff like movie!me from Wolverine.

      They are kinda catchy, aren’t they? Maybe I’ll start a band!

    • Yeah, the vids are awesome. RandomGuy knows JUST how I feel about stuff like movie!me from Wolverine.
      They are kinda catchy, aren’t they? Maybe I’ll start a band!

    • Yeah, the vids are awesome. RandomGuy knows JUST how I feel about stuff like movie!me from Wolverine.

      They are kinda catchy, aren’t they? Maybe I’ll start a band!

    • Yeah, the vids are awesome. RandomGuy knows JUST how I feel about stuff like movie!me from Wolverine.

      They are kinda catchy, aren’t they? Maybe I’ll start a band!

    • Yeah, the vids are awesome. RandomGuy knows JUST how I feel about stuff like movie!me from Wolverine.

      They are kinda catchy, aren’t they? Maybe I’ll start a band!

    • Yeah, the vids are awesome. RandomGuy knows JUST how I feel about stuff like movie!me from Wolverine.
      They are kinda catchy, aren’t they? Maybe I’ll start a band!

    • Yeah, the vids are awesome. RandomGuy knows JUST how I feel about stuff like movie!me from Wolverine.

      They are kinda catchy, aren’t they? Maybe I’ll start a band!

  2. There are my absolute favourite from ItsJustSomeRandomGuy so far 😀 I loved the parts where you sing because frankly, those songs are the best.

  3. There are my absolute favourite from ItsJustSomeRandomGuy so far 😀 I loved the parts where you sing because frankly, those songs are the best.

  4. There are my absolute favourite from ItsJustSomeRandomGuy so far 😀 I loved the parts where you sing because frankly, those songs are the best.

  5. There are my absolute favourite from ItsJustSomeRandomGuy so far 😀 I loved the parts where you sing because frankly, those songs are the best.

  6. There are my absolute favourite from ItsJustSomeRandomGuy so far 😀 I loved the parts where you sing because frankly, those songs are the best.

  7. There are my absolute favourite from ItsJustSomeRandomGuy so far 😀 I loved the parts where you sing because frankly, those songs are the best.

  8. There are my absolute favourite from ItsJustSomeRandomGuy so far 😀 I loved the parts where you sing because frankly, those songs are the best.

  9. There are my absolute favourite from ItsJustSomeRandomGuy so far 😀 I loved the parts where you sing because frankly, those songs are the best.

  10. There are my absolute favourite from ItsJustSomeRandomGuy so far 😀 I loved the parts where you sing because frankly, those songs are the best.

  11. There are my absolute favourite from ItsJustSomeRandomGuy so far 😀 I loved the parts where you sing because frankly, those songs are the best.

  12. There are my absolute favourite from ItsJustSomeRandomGuy so far 😀 I loved the parts where you sing because frankly, those songs are the best.

  13. There are my absolute favourite from ItsJustSomeRandomGuy so far 😀 I loved the parts where you sing because frankly, those songs are the best.

  14. There are my absolute favourite from ItsJustSomeRandomGuy so far 😀 I loved the parts where you sing because frankly, those songs are the best.

  15. There are my absolute favourite from ItsJustSomeRandomGuy so far 😀 I loved the parts where you sing because frankly, those songs are the best.

  16. There are my absolute favourite from ItsJustSomeRandomGuy so far 😀 I loved the parts where you sing because frankly, those songs are the best.

  17. There are my absolute favourite from ItsJustSomeRandomGuy so far 😀 I loved the parts where you sing because frankly, those songs are the best.

Leave a Reply

