DEADPOOL MOVIE CONFIRMED!

Hey everyone! ♥Sandi♥ here!

I know, I know. You’re expecting Wade and you get me, and I’m sure it’s a disappointment, but you’ll be happy when I tell you WHY I’m here instead of Wade.

Wade has currently passed out on the floor from happiness, because he just read that he’s getting a solo movie! And we are all SO happy for him! (Well, Alex isn’t particularly pleased, but I keep telling him that maybe, just maybe, he’ll get to be in the movie too somehow. He’s not buying it.) Anyway, even Tony is a little bit happy, because he knows there’s a tiny chance he’ll get a cameo, since he’s known Wade for a lot longer than Alex. And also because Tony’s really quite fond of Wade, although I suspect he wouldn’t want me to tell you that…

Anyway, where was I? Oh! Oh, right. So before he passed out, Wade expressed extreme jubilation at the fact that Ryan Reynolds will be playing him, AND that Marvel is going to be involved in the production, thus minimizing the chances of another Weapon XI fiasco. Wade didn’t say it quite like that, but I think that was the gist of it.

Oh, and he said one more thing: “DEADPOOL MOVIE WRITERS, CALL ME. PLEASE.”

So, um, yep! That’s all, I think. Wade should be back for another post soon. I think I just saw his foot twitch.

Love & Kisses!

♥Sandi♥

P.S. Another story link here!

160 Comments to “DEADPOOL MOVIE CONFIRMED!”

  1. Congrats! So cool.
    Anyway my question goes toward that time to you bodyguarded Dazzler. Longshot was out of the picture. There was a sexual attraction. It seeped off the pages. Don’t lie. What REALLY happened?
    Kiran

  2. AWESOME! I can definitely say that I’ll go see this one. (I didn’t have the heart to watch Wolverine, mainly because of the Deadpool discrepancies that I knew about.)

    • Well, ya know, Reynolds did what he could with what they gave him. A’course, no one can be as awesome as the real me, but the scenes he did in th’first half are pretty badass.
      …Later, on th’other hand. WELL. Less said ’bout that, THE BETTER.

  3. OH GOD I JUST CHOKED
    THIS IS…
    I …
    FFFFF I’M JUST SO HAPPY.

  4. Please excuse me while I swoon from happiness induced delirium.

  5. I believe my life is complete.

    • It is pretty damn sweet, huh?

      • You like Reynolds for you part, then? I know you mentioned something about looking like him once before. And he wants to stay true to your nature. I just hope they (Fox) redeem themselves and your character.

      • If I hadda pick, RR would definitely be in the top few contenders – an’ I thought he did a bang-up job in the first part of Wolverine. (I refuse to acknowledge that he was even in the second part; I mean, *I* certainly wasn’t in it!)

      • He wasn’t. Some feeb named Scott Adkins was. Reynolds was in the movie for all of three minutes.

      • Huh. Why’d they even bother changin’ actors? Maybe RR REFUSED ta play someone who so clearly wasn’t me. I’ll have ta call ‘im up an’ ask.

      • Huh. Why’d they even bother changin’ actors? Maybe RR REFUSED ta play someone who so clearly wasn’t me. I’ll have ta call ‘im up an’ ask.

      • Huh. Why’d they even bother changin’ actors? Maybe RR REFUSED ta play someone who so clearly wasn’t me. I’ll have ta call ‘im up an’ ask.

      • Huh. Why’d they even bother changin’ actors? Maybe RR REFUSED ta play someone who so clearly wasn’t me. I’ll have ta call ‘im up an’ ask.

      • Huh. Why’d they even bother changin’ actors? Maybe RR REFUSED ta play someone who so clearly wasn’t me. I’ll have ta call ‘im up an’ ask.

      • Huh. Why’d they even bother changin’ actors? Maybe RR REFUSED ta play someone who so clearly wasn’t me. I’ll have ta call ‘im up an’ ask.

      • Huh. Why’d they even bother changin’ actors? Maybe RR REFUSED ta play someone who so clearly wasn’t me. I’ll have ta call ‘im up an’ ask.

      • Huh. Why’d they even bother changin’ actors? Maybe RR REFUSED ta play someone who so clearly wasn’t me. I’ll have ta call ‘im up an’ ask.

      • Huh. Why’d they even bother changin’ actors? Maybe RR REFUSED ta play someone who so clearly wasn’t me. I’ll have ta call ‘im up an’ ask.

      • Huh. Why’d they even bother changin’ actors? Maybe RR REFUSED ta play someone who so clearly wasn’t me. I’ll have ta call ‘im up an’ ask.

      • Huh. Why’d they even bother changin’ actors? Maybe RR REFUSED ta play someone who so clearly wasn’t me. I’ll have ta call ‘im up an’ ask.

      • Huh. Why’d they even bother changin’ actors? Maybe RR REFUSED ta play someone who so clearly wasn’t me. I’ll have ta call ‘im up an’ ask.

      • Huh. Why’d they even bother changin’ actors? Maybe RR REFUSED ta play someone who so clearly wasn’t me. I’ll have ta call ‘im up an’ ask.

      • Huh. Why’d they even bother changin’ actors? Maybe RR REFUSED ta play someone who so clearly wasn’t me. I’ll have ta call ‘im up an’ ask.

      • Huh. Why’d they even bother changin’ actors? Maybe RR REFUSED ta play someone who so clearly wasn’t me. I’ll have ta call ‘im up an’ ask.

      • Huh. Why’d they even bother changin’ actors? Maybe RR REFUSED ta play someone who so clearly wasn’t me. I’ll have ta call ‘im up an’ ask.

      • Huh. Why’d they even bother changin’ actors? Maybe RR REFUSED ta play someone who so clearly wasn’t me. I’ll have ta call ‘im up an’ ask.

      • Huh. Why’d they even bother changin’ actors? Maybe RR REFUSED ta play someone who so clearly wasn’t me. I’ll have ta call ‘im up an’ ask.

      • Huh. Why’d they even bother changin’ actors? Maybe RR REFUSED ta play someone who so clearly wasn’t me. I’ll have ta call ‘im up an’ ask.

      • Huh. Why’d they even bother changin’ actors? Maybe RR REFUSED ta play someone who so clearly wasn’t me. I’ll have ta call ‘im up an’ ask.

      • Huh. Why’d they even bother changin’ actors? Maybe RR REFUSED ta play someone who so clearly wasn’t me. I’ll have ta call ‘im up an’ ask.

      • Huh. Why’d they even bother changin’ actors? Maybe RR REFUSED ta play someone who so clearly wasn’t me. I’ll have ta call ‘im up an’ ask.

      • Huh. Why’d they even bother changin’ actors? Maybe RR REFUSED ta play someone who so clearly wasn’t me. I’ll have ta call ‘im up an’ ask.

      • He wasn’t. Some feeb named Scott Adkins was. Reynolds was in the movie for all of three minutes.

      • He wasn’t. Some feeb named Scott Adkins was. Reynolds was in the movie for all of three minutes.

      • He wasn’t. Some feeb named Scott Adkins was. Reynolds was in the movie for all of three minutes.

      • He wasn’t. Some feeb named Scott Adkins was. Reynolds was in the movie for all of three minutes.

      • He wasn’t. Some feeb named Scott Adkins was. Reynolds was in the movie for all of three minutes.

      • He wasn’t. Some feeb named Scott Adkins was. Reynolds was in the movie for all of three minutes.

      • He wasn’t. Some feeb named Scott Adkins was. Reynolds was in the movie for all of three minutes.

      • He wasn’t. Some feeb named Scott Adkins was. Reynolds was in the movie for all of three minutes.

      • He wasn’t. Some feeb named Scott Adkins was. Reynolds was in the movie for all of three minutes.

      • He wasn’t. Some feeb named Scott Adkins was. Reynolds was in the movie for all of three minutes.

      • He wasn’t. Some feeb named Scott Adkins was. Reynolds was in the movie for all of three minutes.

      • He wasn’t. Some feeb named Scott Adkins was. Reynolds was in the movie for all of three minutes.

      • He wasn’t. Some feeb named Scott Adkins was. Reynolds was in the movie for all of three minutes.

      • He wasn’t. Some feeb named Scott Adkins was. Reynolds was in the movie for all of three minutes.

      • He wasn’t. Some feeb named Scott Adkins was. Reynolds was in the movie for all of three minutes.

      • He wasn’t. Some feeb named Scott Adkins was. Reynolds was in the movie for all of three minutes.

      • He wasn’t. Some feeb named Scott Adkins was. Reynolds was in the movie for all of three minutes.

      • He wasn’t. Some feeb named Scott Adkins was. Reynolds was in the movie for all of three minutes.

      • If I hadda pick, RR would definitely be in the top few contenders – an’ I thought he did a bang-up job in the first part of Wolverine. (I refuse to acknowledge that he was even in the second part; I mean, *I* certainly wasn’t in it!)

      • If I hadda pick, RR would definitely be in the top few contenders – an’ I thought he did a bang-up job in the first part of Wolverine. (I refuse to acknowledge that he was even in the second part; I mean, *I* certainly wasn’t in it!)

      • If I hadda pick, RR would definitely be in the top few contenders – an’ I thought he did a bang-up job in the first part of Wolverine. (I refuse to acknowledge that he was even in the second part; I mean, *I* certainly wasn’t in it!)

      • If I hadda pick, RR would definitely be in the top few contenders – an’ I thought he did a bang-up job in the first part of Wolverine. (I refuse to acknowledge that he was even in the second part; I mean, *I* certainly wasn’t in it!)

      • If I hadda pick, RR would definitely be in the top few contenders – an’ I thought he did a bang-up job in the first part of Wolverine. (I refuse to acknowledge that he was even in the second part; I mean, *I* certainly wasn’t in it!)

      • If I hadda pick, RR would definitely be in the top few contenders – an’ I thought he did a bang-up job in the first part of Wolverine. (I refuse to acknowledge that he was even in the second part; I mean, *I* certainly wasn’t in it!)

      • If I hadda pick, RR would definitely be in the top few contenders – an’ I thought he did a bang-up job in the first part of Wolverine. (I refuse to acknowledge that he was even in the second part; I mean, *I* certainly wasn’t in it!)

      • If I hadda pick, RR would definitely be in the top few contenders – an’ I thought he did a bang-up job in the first part of Wolverine. (I refuse to acknowledge that he was even in the second part; I mean, *I* certainly wasn’t in it!)

      • If I hadda pick, RR would definitely be in the top few contenders – an’ I thought he did a bang-up job in the first part of Wolverine. (I refuse to acknowledge that he was even in the second part; I mean, *I* certainly wasn’t in it!)

      • If I hadda pick, RR would definitely be in the top few contenders – an’ I thought he did a bang-up job in the first part of Wolverine. (I refuse to acknowledge that he was even in the second part; I mean, *I* certainly wasn’t in it!)

      • If I hadda pick, RR would definitely be in the top few contenders – an’ I thought he did a bang-up job in the first part of Wolverine. (I refuse to acknowledge that he was even in the second part; I mean, *I* certainly wasn’t in it!)

      • You like Reynolds for you part, then? I know you mentioned something about looking like him once before. And he wants to stay true to your nature. I just hope they (Fox) redeem themselves and your character.

      • You like Reynolds for you part, then? I know you mentioned something about looking like him once before. And he wants to stay true to your nature. I just hope they (Fox) redeem themselves and your character.

      • You like Reynolds for you part, then? I know you mentioned something about looking like him once before. And he wants to stay true to your nature. I just hope they (Fox) redeem themselves and your character.

      • You like Reynolds for you part, then? I know you mentioned something about looking like him once before. And he wants to stay true to your nature. I just hope they (Fox) redeem themselves and your character.

    • It is pretty damn sweet, huh?

    • It is pretty damn sweet, huh?

    • It is pretty damn sweet, huh?

  6. In retrospect if they put me in it, they’d probably just kill me off.

    • Yeah, an’ much as ya annoy me what with stealin’ the remote and hittin’ on the office help all the time, I’d kinda rather ya didn’t die.
      …We don’t hafta hug now, do we?

    • Yeah, an’ much as ya annoy me what with stealin’ the remote and hittin’ on the office help all the time, I’d kinda rather ya didn’t die.

      …We don’t hafta hug now, do we?

    • Yeah, an’ much as ya annoy me what with stealin’ the remote and hittin’ on the office help all the time, I’d kinda rather ya didn’t die.

      …We don’t hafta hug now, do we?

    • Yeah, an’ much as ya annoy me what with stealin’ the remote and hittin’ on the office help all the time, I’d kinda rather ya didn’t die.

      …We don’t hafta hug now, do we?

    • Yeah, an’ much as ya annoy me what with stealin’ the remote and hittin’ on the office help all the time, I’d kinda rather ya didn’t die.

      …We don’t hafta hug now, do we?

    • Yeah, an’ much as ya annoy me what with stealin’ the remote and hittin’ on the office help all the time, I’d kinda rather ya didn’t die.

      …We don’t hafta hug now, do we?

    • Yeah, an’ much as ya annoy me what with stealin’ the remote and hittin’ on the office help all the time, I’d kinda rather ya didn’t die.

      …We don’t hafta hug now, do we?

    • Yeah, an’ much as ya annoy me what with stealin’ the remote and hittin’ on the office help all the time, I’d kinda rather ya didn’t die.

      …We don’t hafta hug now, do we?

    • Yeah, an’ much as ya annoy me what with stealin’ the remote and hittin’ on the office help all the time, I’d kinda rather ya didn’t die.

      …We don’t hafta hug now, do we?

    • Yeah, an’ much as ya annoy me what with stealin’ the remote and hittin’ on the office help all the time, I’d kinda rather ya didn’t die.

      …We don’t hafta hug now, do we?

    • Yeah, an’ much as ya annoy me what with stealin’ the remote and hittin’ on the office help all the time, I’d kinda rather ya didn’t die.

      …We don’t hafta hug now, do we?

    • Yeah, an’ much as ya annoy me what with stealin’ the remote and hittin’ on the office help all the time, I’d kinda rather ya didn’t die.

      …We don’t hafta hug now, do we?

    • Yeah, an’ much as ya annoy me what with stealin’ the remote and hittin’ on the office help all the time, I’d kinda rather ya didn’t die.
      …We don’t hafta hug now, do we?

  7. In retrospect if they put me in it, they’d probably just kill me off.

  8. In retrospect if they put me in it, they’d probably just kill me off.

  9. In retrospect if they put me in it, they’d probably just kill me off.

  10. In retrospect if they put me in it, they’d probably just kill me off.

  11. In retrospect if they put me in it, they’d probably just kill me off.

  12. In retrospect if they put me in it, they’d probably just kill me off.

  13. In retrospect if they put me in it, they’d probably just kill me off.

  14. 8DDD CONGRATS, MAN~.
    nice jubilation pic.

  15. 8DDD CONGRATS, MAN~.

    nice jubilation pic.

  16. 8DDD CONGRATS, MAN~.

    nice jubilation pic.

  17. 8DDD CONGRATS, MAN~.

    nice jubilation pic.

  18. 8DDD CONGRATS, MAN~.

    nice jubilation pic.

  19. 8DDD CONGRATS, MAN~.

    nice jubilation pic.

  20. 8DDD CONGRATS, MAN~.

    nice jubilation pic.

  21. 8DDD CONGRATS, MAN~.

    nice jubilation pic.

  22. 8DDD CONGRATS, MAN~.

    nice jubilation pic.

Leave a Reply

